Meet the POS Hawaii Point of Sale team

Combining over 75 years of total experience, POS Hawaii has assembled one of the most effective and efficient Point of Sale teams in the industry today. You will not find a more passionate or knowledgeable team to support your business anywhere. Our Point of Sale team has installed hundreds of retail and restaurant systems in every environment from mall kiosks to missile launch sites in the middle of the Pacific ocean. Customers with current service contract with POS Hawaii have access to our support team 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.Our team currently supports over 1,000 point of sale users and we're ready to serve you too. So give us a call at +808 531-4767 and let us help you maximize your business.

Hover over images below for name and title

Maury Myers

CEO
Contact Info
Email: info@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767

Kent McConnell

President
Contact Info
Email: kent@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1010

Thelma

Office Administrator
Contact Info
Email: thelma@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1001

Mark Anderson

Sales Manager
Contact Info
Email: mark.anderson@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1012

Dean Fujioka

Director of Technology Services
Contact Info
Email: dean@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1013

Gilbert Rivera

Systems Engineer
Contact Info
Email: gilbert@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1002

True St. Thomas

Restaurant Software Engineer
Contact Info
Email: true@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1004

Alex Chang

Systems Engineer
Contact Info
Email: alex.chang@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1003

Jon Morgan

Retail Software Engineer & Ecommerce Specialist
Contact Info
Email: jon@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1005

Sheryl Anastacio

Retail Software Engineer
Contact Info
Email: sheryla@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767 ext 1011

Mike Guillen

Restaurant Software Engineer
Contact Info
Email: mguillen@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767

Diane DeSantis

Business Consulting Services
Contact Info
Email: diane@poshawaii.com
Phone: +808 531-4767
Installations Completed
Dedicated Support Engineers
Websites Deployed
Years in Business